DAM Webinar Sponsored by and Featuring FADEL

Session Title: Unlock Revenue Streams with Digital Asset Rights & Clearance Management
Date/Time: Thursday March 19, 2015, 9AM PST / 12PM EST / 4PM GMT / 5PM CET

Replay Now Available
register

Description: The proliferation of digital media content and the increasing complexity of tracking these digital assets across multiple formats, platforms, and geographies create new challenges for licensors and licensees. Many organizations have adopted DAMs to manage the creation and distribution of their digital assets, however the next critical challenge is to protect your digital IP (video, music, etc.), gain visibility on its usage, and further monetize its potential. This webinar will look at how you extend your DAM with an effective Rights Management and Clearance strategy in order to protect, manage and monetize your intellectual property. We will discuss key considerations when introducing these processes and systems and detail best practices to support enterprise-level requirements, how to integrate systems and how to bring in the clearance process.

Speaker:

gregg_web2

 

Gregg Guest
Vice President of Product Management, FADEL

This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.