DAM Webinar: Avoid a Major Lawsuit with DAM & Asset Rights Clearance

Session Title: Avoid a Major Lawsuit with DAM & Asset Rights Clearance
Date/Time: Thursday October 29, 2015, 9AM PDT / 12PM EDT / 4PM GMT / 5PM CET

Replay Now Available
register

Description: Can your organization easily verify the usage rights of digital assets before publishing them? As enterprises expand into new markets, it becomes increasingly difficult to manage the use of brand content across different languages, territories and channels. If you work with agencies, partners, distributors and/or resellers, do they check if desired digital and non-digital assets are approved for their use?

In order to truly control content use, the ability to tie assets to flexible rights management based on expiration date, region, language, embargo dates and other factors will help you better manage your brand equity and intellectual property.

Attend this webinar to learn how you can:

  • Easily find and distribute digital content globally
  • Check and confirm digital asset usage rights in real-time
  • Mitigate compliance risks associated with unauthorized asset use
  • Achieve faster production cycles
  • Reduce overhead costs

Speakers: 

Davina ErasmusDavina Erasmus
Product Marketing Manager, ADAM Software

 

              

gregg_web2Gregg Guest
Vice President of Product Management, FADEL

 

 

 

register

This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.