Webinar: Brand Rights Management – Is your Brand protected and are your assets cleared for usage?

Session Title: Brand Rights Management – Is your Brand protected and are your assets cleared for usage?
Date/Time: Thursday, February 11, 2016  9AM PST / 12PM EST / 5PM GMT / 6PM CET

Replay this Webinar

register

 

Description: When managing your brand or the brand of your clients it is essential to not only create a compelling narrative with the right assets but also to ensure those assets are cleared for use so that your brand is protected. The proliferation of digital media content and the increasing complexity of tracking these digital assets across multiple formats, platforms, and geographies makes this challenging. Many organizations have adopted DAMs to manage the creation and distribution of their digital assets, however the next critical challenge is to protect your digital IP (video, music, etc.), gain visibility on its usage, and further monetize its potential. This webinar will detail the key steps you can take to extend your DAM with an effective Rights Management and Clearance strategy in order to protect your brand, mitigate risk of litigation, improve time-to-market and increase the productivity of your creative teams.

Attend this webinar to learn how you can:

  • Easily find and distribute digital content globally
  • Check and confirm digital asset usage rights in real-time
  • Mitigate compliance risks associated with unauthorized asset use
  • Achieve faster production cycles
  • Reduce overhead costs

Speaker: 

gregg_web2Gregg Guest
Vice President of Product Management, FADEL

 

 

 

Moderator:

DavidLipseyDavid Lipsey

 

 

Replay this Webinar

register

This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.