Brand Management & Digital Asset Rights Clearance – A Live Broadcast Event

Session Title: Brand Management & Digital Asset Rights Clearance – A Live Broadcast Event

Date/Time: Tuesday, February 2, 2016 8AM PST / 11AM EST / 4PM GMT / 5PM CET

Replay Now Available

register

 

Description: The proliferation of digital assets and the complexity of their usage rights is making the job of brand managers increasingly complex. What if you could discover and clear assets for use real-time while speeding up the production cycle, reducing overhead costs, and mitigating compliance risk? Join our live broadcast event on Tuesday, February 2, 2016 to hear about the launch of FADEL’s new Asset Rights Clearance Solution, FADEL ARC – available standalone or integrated with market-leading content and digital asset management (DAM) systems. We’ll demo the solution, show you how easy it is to get started, and highlight three key components to effective brand rights management – talent contract rights, royalty payouts, and digital asset rights clearance.

Speakers: 

Tarek FadelTarek Fadel
Founder and CEO, FADEL

 

 

Gregg GuestGregg Guest
Vice President of Product Management, FADEL

 

 

 

register

This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.