Webinar: Managing and Clearing Rights for Brand Assets

Thursday, June 30th, 7am EDT / 12pm BST / 1pm CEST

Light bulbLearn how the launch of FADEL’s new Asset Rights Clearance Solution, FADEL ARC, can help you manage your brand. We’ll demo the solution (available standalone or integrated with market-leading content and digital asset management (DAM) systems), show you how easy it is to get started, and highlight three key components to effective brand rights management – talent contract rights, royalty payouts, and digital asset rights clearance. Register now >>

This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.